Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danielle schafer

Danielle schafer

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle schafer
"Wayne was amazing !!! He got me a great price for my new car that was significantly then their competitors ! Highly recommend, will be referring all my family members here. Thanks again Wayne."
Profile photo of Manvinder Singh

Manvinder Singh

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manvinder Singh
"This place is very helpful and the service is great. Everything I needed help with was resolved with ease as Franchesco Terrero Lopez is very knowledge and is the best agent I have come in contact with."
Profile photo of Admin Name

Admin Name

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Admin Name
"Franchesco is one of the best Insurance Agents I've ever had. Always a huge help, Love this Insurance Agency!!!"
Profile photo of Lourdes Sakdalan

Lourdes Sakdalan

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Sakdalan
"Wayne is very helpful. Everytime I call him he's very pleasant to talk with over the phone. I always tell my friends that I have a very nice agent and I will recommend State Farm Ins. It's nice to have someone to call personally when you have a problem with insurance."
Profile photo of Samantha Huether

Samantha Huether

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Huether
"I honestly had the best experience switching my insurance over to State Farm. Wayne was the most helpful insurance agent. He got me the best rate for insurance and was consistent with communication. He did all the work and made it really easy for me to make the switch. I would highly recommend State Farm but specifically this location because of the excellent customer service."
Profile photo of KEVIN TERRERO-LOPEZ

KEVIN TERRERO-LOPEZ

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KEVIN TERRERO-LOPEZ
"I have been dealing with Franchesco at this Insurance Agency for a couple years now . He has been very helpful, and has been able to assist me with my life policy as well as my renters policy. I have been dealing with this Insurance agency for a couple years now and till this day I cannot complain."
Profile photo of jean De Rurange

jean De Rurange

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jean De Rurange
"Let me sum up the expirience!!! Excellent courteous service!Tom is the nicest most helpful person you could ask for!I drove all the way from Merrick to get to them .Saved me a ton of money! Lol “”Geico”” happy I left ya and I saved a ton of money on State Farm . Thanks Tom and Heather You got a very happy new costumer!!"
Profile photo of Cathaleen melnikoff

Cathaleen melnikoff

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathaleen melnikoff
"Although I have never been there they were very helpful over the phone 😉"
Profile photo of Janice Houston

Janice Houston

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Houston
"Kayla very courteous and pleasant as always. Took care of my needs promptly and efficiently sending information to my mortgage company regarding home owners insurance. Thank you so much. Janice Houston"
Profile photo of Tobias Willson

Tobias Willson

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tobias Willson
"I was seeking insurance for my 17 year old new driver. I was able to get her insured from another company who said that it would be very difficult to insure her because she was a new driver and that it would be expensive. So, we took it. I later spoke with Franchesco on a call that I had never expected, who was able to get my daughter insured for more than half of the other insurance company. In fact, he saved us over $1400 per year!! Doing business with Franchesco is a pleasure! He is knowledgeable, patient, kind and understanding and most importantly, he is accessible! Five stars for you, Franchesco! I have since gotten my second daughter insured with State Farm through Franchesco and have told everyone I know about him!! Way to go, you’re the best!!! Your biggest fan, Marie V.!!!!!"
Profile photo of Glenn Goo

Glenn Goo

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Goo
"I needed help with a new policy and Tom was very helpful and courteous. He was able to answer all my questions and get back to me several times before the business day was and we had the new policy done . He also made some good suggestions.. I was able to help a friend because of his suggestion. Very good service, professional and courteous Glenn G"
Profile photo of Ade Ade

Ade Ade

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ade Ade
"I was with Geico for 21 years and made the switch. I'm glad I made the switch because this saved me money. Also, Mr. Franchesco Terrero provided excellent customer service. He was very professional and patient."
Profile photo of Ryan Keat

Ryan Keat

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Keat
"I found Heather and her team by chance while in the area for work; since then they have always been extremely helpful whenever I need assistance. They have been the best value for my auto, boat, and rental insurance. I am more than pleased with her office and will always recommend them."
Profile photo of April Clifton

April Clifton

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by April Clifton
"Franchesco is always professional and very helpful! He answers all of my questions patiently, is understanding, and compassionate. He is conscientious and I would definitely recommend him and this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Taryn Martin

Taryn Martin

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Taryn Martin
"After 20 years with Geico I can honestly say that Heather Schaefer and State Farm have done more for me in less than a year than Geico did in 20 years. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, very responsive and honest. Glad I found them!"
Profile photo of Yang Pu

Yang Pu

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Yang Pu
"The staff who helps me is nice and gives good advice."
Profile photo of fahraad johnson

fahraad johnson

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by fahraad johnson
"Employee Fran Terrero is always helpful, informative, and energetic. The many times I’ve dealt with him I’ve always felt secure and received top notch customer service. He does his job and goes above and beyond for State Farm customers like myself. All around great person and makes things smooth!"
Profile photo of Katherine Gomez

Katherine Gomez

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Gomez
"I had the pleasure of working with Mayra reyes. She was AMAZING. Hands down one of the most knowledgeable agents I know. She explained everything so clearly and helped me save a lot of money on insurance too!! Call her!!!! I'll be recommending to all of my friends."
Profile photo of luisa montoya

luisa montoya

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by luisa montoya
"Switching insurance providers was super easy with the help of Mayra! She is very helpful and really tries to accommodate your needs! Highly recommend State Farm their rates are great and I couldn’t be happier with them."
Profile photo of Jonny Trigueno

Jonny Trigueno

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jonny Trigueno
"I’ve actually had a very great experience with State Farm specifically “Franchesco” this has not been my first time communicating with him as well as investing In myself with him I feel safe ,secure and most importantly I trust him more then anything i don’t know will see these reviews but give that man a raise please his professionalism as well as customer service is very enthusiastic as well as motivated most important his purpose on securing you and making sure that everything is squared away on both ends and the follow up and checks up are nothing but great customer service I would strongly recommend this company and him for anyone that is looking into anything State Farm related ."
Profile photo of Cynthia Molina

Cynthia Molina

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Molina
"State farm is amazing! I had such an amazing experience with Mayra, she is so sweet and explains everything with such great detail. She is very knowledgeable. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joseph DelaCruz

Joseph DelaCruz

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph DelaCruz
"Called in to State Farm to get a quote. Thank you Mayra, for helping me. Mayra was fast, very Knowledgeable, and caring towards my needs."
Profile photo of Victor Hernandez

Victor Hernandez

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Hernandez
"Thank you Mayra! Not only did I save money on switching my auto insurance but I also, better understand my coverages. I went from having the state minimum to doubling my coverage and still paying less than I did with my pervious insurance company."
Profile photo of Joe Pagan

Joe Pagan

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Pagan
"State Farm is great! They have a great staff and amazing customer service! I would definitely recommend to family/friends!"
Profile photo of Justine Marcano

Justine Marcano

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Justine Marcano
"Mayra Reyes has been so helpful in breaking down the details of coverage types and securing the best fit for me! She is a great asset and very thorough. Thank you for all your help!"